Succulent Storm

succulent

Succulents are probably my favorite plant. They’re durable, easy to care for, & above all else, they look so cool. When I saw an entire tent devoted to these nifty plants at my farmer’s market this past week, I had to snatch a few up. Along with a ton of greens & a bundle of chives, I left the market feeling the spring vibes.

succulent succulent

So far, I’ve only gotten around to potting one of my new succs- I chose to reuse an old Harney & Sons tea tin to play off of the plant’s pink hues.

succulent succulent

Even in this recent stormy weather, these desert plants always brighten my day!

succulent

Leave a Reply

