Keeping out the Cold

It’s finally fall! Is anyone else super excited? Fall has always been my favorite season– I love the changing leaves, comforting foods, & above all else, the fashion.

There is, however, one thing that I don’t fully embrace about the autumnal season: the encroaching cold. While I love sweater weather, sometimes that nip in the air becomes a little too chilly for me to bear in mere sweaters alone.

Thankfully, Net-a-Porter has compiled a stunning list of fall outerwear in their latest magazine edition. My favorites? See below:

1
A classic toggle coat always provides just a hint of preppy style to any outfit. I also love the rounded shape & soft pink color of the coat on the right– I feel warmer just looking at it.
2
Confession: I’ve always been a sucker for shearling. It’s soft, comfortable, & when done properly, stylish to boot!

Check out the rest of Net-a-Porter’s picks here. With so many stylish options this season, it will be hard to commit to just one! But not to worry– with one of these coats, you’re sure to be ready for whatever fall’s rustling winds bring.

One thought on “Keeping out the Cold

Leave a Reply

