Shuffle.

There are a few momentous decisions in everyone’s life.

Choosing the perfect fall shoe should not, in theory, be one of these decisions. However, after perusing this season’s offerings, I must say that I’m struggling. I just love the array of nude, brown, & oxblood tones popping up in all sorts of menswear inspired styles.

So, yes. It’s been a tough week. I’ve grappled over which style, hue, & material to embrace this fall. They are all just so perfect… I still haven’t been able to choose. Thankfully, I have been able to narrow down my choices. Here are my top fall shoe favorites (for now):

fall 2013 shoes(APC Lace-up Boot,  Alexander Wang Ankle Boot, J Crew Monk Strap Loafers, Kelsi Dagger Patent Loafers, & Gee Wawa Cutout Loafers. Background Image via Biodiversity Heritage Library).

Obviously, this will be a tough decision, but I think I’m up for the challenge. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

